TwitterFacebookLinkedin
RE/MAX 440
Stuart Dubbs
4550 W. Tilghman Street
Allentown  PA 18104
 Phone: 610-398-8111
Office Phone: 610-398-8111
Cell: 484-239-0950
Fax: 267-354-6247 
sdubbs@remaxcentralinc.com
Stuart Dubbs

Lender Alliances


Office Locations:  Center Valley and Allentown
Gateway Funding
"Gateway Funding, The Bethlehem X-PressLane Branch"

Jeannie M. Paiz
Jeannie M. Paiz
Mortgage Originator
NMLS #: 205988
View Website
1 East Broad Street, Suite 450
Bethlehem, PA 18018
p: 610-691-6015 Ext. 114
c: 484-201-3322
f: 866-469-9167
toll: 866-887-7904
e: jpaiz@gatewayfunding.com

Sean Kreuz
Sean Kreuz
Mortgage Originator
NMLS #: 413763
View Website
1 East Broad Street, Suite 450
Bethlehem, PA 18018
p: 610-691-6015 Ext. 160
c: 267-334-5529
f: 866-379-9926
e: skreuz@gatewayfunding.com


Office Locations:  Perkasie, Quakertown, and Doylestown
Gateway Funding
"The Mortgage Brothers"

Mike Giglio
Mike Giglio
Mortgage Professionals
NMLS #: 1009871
p: 866-476-6358
c: 610.216.1750
e: mike@mtgbros.com
View Website

Jeff Giglio
Jeff Giglio
Mortgage Professionals
NMLS #: 1009871
p: 866-476-6358
c: 610.216.1801
e: jeff@mtgbros.com
View Website


Office Locations:  Blue Bell, Lansdale, Skippack, and Pennsburg
Gateway Funding
"Residential Lending Specialists"

Michael McTamney
Michael T. McTamney
Business Development Manager
Senior Loan Originator
NMLS #: 91142
c: 610.420.3030
e: mmctamney@huntingdonvalleybank.com
View Website


Skippack Office:
4092 Skippack Pike, P.O. Box 880
Skippack, PA 19474
p: 610.584.1160

Pennsburg Office:
101 Quakertown Ave.
Pennsburg, PA 18073
p: 215.679.9797

Joseph (Joe) W. Keefer
Joseph "Joe" W. Keefer
Loan Officer
NMLS #: 93529
c: 610.212.4633
e: jkeefer@huntingdonvalleybank.com
View Website


Blue Bell Office:
731 W Skippack Pike
Blue Bell, PA 19422
p: 215.463.3200


Crista Lowrie
Crista Lowrie
Loan Officer
NMLS #: 460312
c: 215.498.1516
e: clowrie@huntingdonvalleybank.com
View Website


Lansdale Office:
1110 North Broad Street
Lansdale, PA 19446
p: 215.362.2260


CherylAn Sokol-Byrne
CherylAn "C.A" Sokol-Byrne
Loan Officer
NMLS #: 460313
c: 215.630.1882
e: casokol@huntingdonvalleybank.com
View Website


Lansdale Office:
1110 North Broad Street
Lansdale, PA 19446
p: 215.362.2260