TwitterFacebookLinkedin
RE/MAX 440
Stuart Dubbs
4550 W. Tilghman Street
Allentown  PA 18104
 Phone: 610-398-8111
Office Phone: 610-398-8111
Cell: 484-239-0950
Fax: 267-354-6247 
sdubbs@remaxcentralinc.com
Stuart Dubbs
Presidential Mortgage Group
Kevin Fitzsimmons
Kevin Fitzsimmons
View Website
701 W. Market Street
Perkasie, PA 18944
p: 215-453-7802
c: 215-837-6308
f: 267-354-6962
e: kevin.fitzsimmons@presidential.com

Jenn Calista
View Website
6 Neshaminy Interplex, Suite 205
Trevose, PA 19053
p: 215-962-8880
f: 866-313-4486
e: Jenn.Calista@Presidential.com
Christine Maher
Christine Maher
View Website
6 Neshaminy Interplex, Suite 205
Trevose, PA 19053
p: 215-262-9353
c: 215-262-9353
e: christine.maher@presidential.com
 


Gateway Funding

"Gateway Funding, The Bethlehem X-PressLane Branch"

Jeannie M. Paiz
Jeannie M. Paiz
Mortgage Originator
NMLS #: 205988
View Website
1 East Broad Street, Suite 450
Bethlehem, PA 18018
p: 610-691-6015 Ext. 114
c: 484-201-3322
f: 866-469-9167
toll: 866-887-7904
e: jpaiz@gatewayfunding.com
Sean Kreuz
Sean Kreuz
Mortgage Originator
NMLS #: 413763
View Website
1 East Broad Street, Suite 450
Bethlehem, PA 18018
p: 610-691-6015 Ext. 160
c: 267-334-5529
f: 866-379-9926
e: skreuz@gatewayfunding.com